The fact I can be used for this

Interesting title, I know. I’ll get to that later. 

Writing a blog is something that have seen others do and I’ve said to myself ‘I can do that’, but I have never actually put any effort into trying to maintain a blog. 

I want to change that. It will start with sporadic entries of random projects I am working on, and I hope it can grow to something that readers come back to for DIY ideas and project inspiration. 

Right now I’m working on stock for my fall shop update and a couple of craft sales I will be attending in the fall. Here is a preview:


Now, the title. I was thinking how to title this post, something I always struggle with coming up with. I accidentally pushed the middle word suggestion on my iPhone’s keyboard, and continued (without changing any) and got these 8 words. I see them as an encouragement and an inspiration that I can do this blog thing. 

Hannah

Leave a Reply

